PWR Racing take delivery of new cars for 2017 STCC

SEAT Dealer Team PWR Racing has taken delivery of three new SEAT León race cars ahead of the 2017 Scandinavian Touring Car Championship.

The team was first to enter cars for the coming season under the new TCR regulations but are yet to confirm driver identities.

Last years’ drivers Daniel Haglöf, Johan Kristoffersson, Emma Kimiläinen and Philip Morin are all in the scope for a seat.

The 2017 STCC season starts on May 6th at Knutstorp and eight cars are so far entered for the championship.

Entered drivers and cars for 2017 STCC

Micke Ohlsson – Audi RS 3 – Brink Motorsport
Tobias Brink – Audi RS 3 – Brink Motorsport
Marcus Annervi – Honda Civic – Rent A Wreck Racing
Albin Wärnelöv – Volkswagen Golf – Lestrup Racing
TBA – Audi RS 3 – LMS Racing
TBA – SEAT León – PWR Racing
TBA – SEAT León – PWR Racing
TBA – SEAT León – PWR Racing