TCR Korea reveals 2019 calendar

The calendar for the 2019 TCR Korea has been announced, featuring eleven races spread across six meetings.

The season will start and finish at the Korea International Circuit with double-headers that feature races with other international series, with Everland Speedway also hosting two events that will feature a pair of races.

The only exception to that format is the first of two race meetings at the Inje Speedium in July, which will host a single race.

That race will run for 60 minutes and will award double points.

Charlie Kang, driving a Hyundai i30 N TCR won the 2018 title.

TCR Korea Calendar:

17–19 May: Korea International Circuit
8–9 June: Everland Speedway
12-13 July: Inje Speedium
17-18 August: Everland Speedway
7-8 September: Inje Speedium
18-20 October: Korea International Circuit