Photo: FCP Euro

FCP Euro confirm continued TC America programme

Reigning TC America series champions FCP Euro will be back for the 2020 season, retaining both drivers Michael Hurczyn and Nate Vincent.

The duo will return behind the wheel of the team’s two 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI TCR race cars.

The team made a clean sweep of the 2019 season, claiming both the teams’ title and the drivers’ title, with Hurczyn crowned champion on 285 points and team-mate Vincent second on 257 points.

The 2020 TC America series starts on March 6-8 at Circuit of the Americas in Texas, USA.